Give Praise Records

12" The Dystopian #95019

The Dystopian See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$15.99 each


The original and founding members of Swedish/Finnish grindcore band AFGRUND, being Andy, Pat and long-time drummer Panu are back after six years with their fourth full album. "The Dystopian" was recorded, mixed and mastered by Panu Posti at Mean Seed Labs during 2017 and includes 11 songs of intense Swedish grindcore in the vein of NASUM, ROTTEN SOUND, GADGET and the likes.

The Dystopian 12" LP on black vinyl, Self-released and only 200 made.

0 Check Out
© 2020-present Give Praise Records. All rights reserved.